Accounting and Bookkeeping Reviews

Take a look through our reviews from recent and current clients of Swift Accounting and Bookkeeping Services. If you’d like to talk to our team about an enquiry for your business please contact us here.

Candice Devereux
Candice Devereux
2021-01-31
recommendsVerified
Wow!! Kieran made the whole experience super easy for me. Very efficient and knowledgeable. I can’t thank him enough I would highly recommend and will continue to use swift accounting in the future ✅
Tine Landy
Tine Landy
2021-01-30
recommendsVerified
Very happy with your service. Fast and precise. Thank you.
Tanya Kingham
Tanya Kingham
2021-01-26
recommendsVerified
Great efficient and swift service! No pun intended! 5 star rating! Thank you
Helen Victoria
Helen Victoria
2021-01-21
recommendsVerified
I was your classic case of lying awake at night worrying about sending in my self-assessment tax return. I had considered getting an accountant to help in the past but felt embarrassed at how out of my depth I really was. Kieran contacted me offering his services and I’m so glad he did. He’s been exceptionally professional, incredibly responsive and reassuringly helpful. Plus, he has a wonderfully warm approach to what is otherwise quite a stressful task. Highly recommend!!!!! —Helen✨
Theo Margazoglou
Theo Margazoglou
2020-11-13
recommendsVerified
Kieran is a very reliable, responsive and responsible Chartered Accountant. The prices for his accounting services are very reasonable while his continuous support is really great whenever accounting issues appeared to my business. A very capable and honest accountant that I have only positive feedback for the services his company provides. 5 star!
Stella Oakey
Stella Oakey
2020-10-08
recommendsVerified
Kieran has very kindly just helped me over the telephone answering my 2 questions on our accounts and he is not even our accountant! Very friendly and helpful.
Kate Clark
Kate Clark
2020-09-18
recommendsVerified
Kieran is amazing always helpful and friendly nothing is ever to big for him to sort such professional service x
Gill Whitfield
Gill Whitfield
2020-06-18
recommendsVerified
some brilliant advice given to me today from keiran on how to set up my grandaughters business. kept it very simple for me thankyou
Kwame Daniel
Kwame Daniel
2020-05-15
recommendsVerified
Kieran gave me great advice and help on my bookkeeping - it was really helpful. Really fast and really high quality help. Thanks a lot!
Ashley Povey
Ashley Povey
2020-05-14
recommendsVerified
Great help, 100% recommend!!
Giles Hughes
Giles Hughes
16/02/2021
Verified
When I needed information on Accounting for my business, Kieran was the man. As a newly established business, the accounts can seem very daunting, but Kieran very kindly answered all my questions and helped me understand the processes involved. This was all without any expectations that I was to become a paying customer. I had contacted several firms before Kieran and they all seemed more interested in my money than actually helping. I value Kieran very much for my business. He’s always on hand and sends me reminders when needed. I would recommend him to anyone. Going forward I know all my business's accounts are taken care of, and I hope to be with him for many years.
Karl Cowell
Karl Cowell
04/02/2021
Verified
Me and Kieran had a disagreement over his website. In spite I had left him a bad review, it came to bite me months later. He should have taken his website freely, that's fine. I didn't expect 20 bad reviews on my brand in retalitation. I'd edited this to be 5 stars, for the sake of it.
Aaron Stocker
Aaron Stocker
11/01/2021
Verified
The 1 star review by the other "Aaron Stocker" is a fake account designed to harm the business online. I am the real Aaron Stocker and Swift accounting offers exceptional service and i would recommend them to any business looking to move to online accounting.
Soco Miranda
Soco Miranda
06/01/2021
Verified
Excellent, Professional, knowledge, caring and efficient attention and service
Jack Cunningham
Jack Cunningham
10/12/2020
Verified
Kieran has been invaluable since we first enquired about his services. He's been able to sort out everything we've needed him to in timely fashion and is always very understanding, patient and responsive to our needs. Highly recommended if you're looking for an accountant and bookkeeper.
Leah Cunningham
Leah Cunningham
10/12/2020
Verified
We started using Swift's services recently for our business. We're a small team and started up this year and can honestly say that Kieran and Swift have been nothing short of fantastic. Sound advice and nothing is too much trouble. Really knowledgeable and we look forward to working with them for a long time.